People believe that not all school children have the natural ability to learn a new language schools should not force school children to study a foreign language. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, learning and speaking one or two foreign languages is a trend. Some people usually let their children study some languages for competitiveness. However, other humans dissent from the opinion of studying new languages. They think adults should not force students to do things they do not want to. From my perspective, I partially agree with the latter position. Humans who argue that not forcing students to learn a foreign language indicates every person has their specialties, and compelling them to do unproficiency is not a relevant method. Moreover, they are not proficient in languages because of physical problems or detachment. For example, some learners may be born to be not excellent at vocabulary as well as grammar. In other words, their brain is not able to deal with words or something. Therefore, this kind of student is in a disadvantaged situation. As far as I am concerned, I suggest parents or schools can not ask learners to learn languages due to inherent difficulties in the human body. If adults insist on improvement, it may bring about unfavourable results instead. However, if the subject is not relative to their natural ability, I feel learners should attempt to expose themself to some languages under the condition without any oppression from seniors. After all, acquainting ourselves with some languages can benefit us, for instance, whether making international friends or taking journeys requires this kind of talent. In a nutshell, learning non-mother languages is not an easy thing, and it may frustrate some humans who learn it. Additionally, it is futile for school teachers to try to repeat those teachings despite the fact that there are many merits of languages. Ultimately, it is better for parents to get hold of their children's abilities and decide if learning languages is really appropriate or not.