Many criminals commit further crimes as soon as they release from prison. What do you think are the causes of this? What possible solutions can you suggest?

There have been many cases of prisoners commit the crimes after they get released from the prison due to many reasons. I believe the cause of the crimes are different depending on the criminal; however, there is a common motivation for most situations. In the case of robbery, the thieves usually have financial problems or badly debts lead to stealing other people valuable things or even invading individual houses which will allow people to repeat the actions after getting arrested because their personal problems are not solved due to unemployment, the reasons are they probably have low level of education which leads to limited skills to have opportunities to work. The practical solutions to decrease the illegal records is the government should prioritize this issue by investing money to allocate the stable careers for the prisoners after they are released. Providing assured work is a door to open the prospects to fix their finances and having steady life. In the jail, government should arrange the professional skills to the law breaker, once they are taught it enables them to identify their abilities and find what they need to improve for instance there has been a case, where the prisoners discovered their talents and brought those techniques in the work lifes. In conclusion, these methods will not be effective if the government would not accommodate the criminals’ lives after the prison by offering steady career or introducing them to the companies. I believe that these strategies can reduce the rate of the crimes in our society.