Some people think that competition at work, at school and in daily life is a good thing. Others believe that we should try to cooperate more, rather than competing against each other. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Many people argue that competition between individuals at work or at school is a good thing, while others claim they need to cooperate together more, rather than competing against each other. However, in this essay, I will discuss both perspective and provide my own opinion. Competition between employees at work or betweet students at schools, can have various advantages and disadvantages. Competition can be a good motivantion for people to be more successful, and do their best to achieve their goals. Therefore, it also can be a reason for damaging relationships between each other. For example, A study conducted by Oxford University revealed that competition often happen between youth, and it lead to many issues in relationships, as they all want to be the successful, so it can lead to hate each other. So, competition can play a crucial role for success but if it can managed in the right way. On the other hand, we should encouragement cooperation more in society for different reasons. Cooperate can improve the relationships between people in different places such as work or university, also it can enhance the society. As working together can give various ideas and creative things to enhance the work so it would lead to success and increae the economic in country. For instance, at company, when workers work with each other and everyone gives their opinion and ideas so it can enhance company economic and also improve their experiences in their careers. In conclusion, both perspective can have a posetive impact on individuals, but also it can have a negative side. Competition it is better if they take it as motivantion to be more succussful. Furthermore, we shold also try to cooperate as it is lead for good things.