These days, poverty has become a serious issue around the world. What are the problems that can occur because of this issue and suggest some solutions to overcome this problem.

The conventional wisdom says poverty is one of the critical problems in today's world. Many issues arise due to poverty and it is essential to identify and implement the most viable solutions immediately in order to ensure the sustainability of the earth. This essay will look at the main problems that originate due to poverty and suggest viable remedies for resolving them. One big problem caused by poverty is health issues. People with financial issues may be unable to afford needed medical treatments. For example, required medicines for some diseases such as cancer and hypertension are considerably expensive, and these must be taken regularly. Therefore, the medical expenses for such patients are not affordable for poor people. Moreover, for poor people, it is impossible to receive the required nutrition. According to recent studies, malnutrition is found more often in impoverished communities. A possible solution to ensure free health care for all citizens. Fundraising activities can be implemented to receive required aid from international organisations and charity institutes. On the other hand, governments should take necessary policy initiatives to create more job opportunities, which will be vital for expanding the economy. This will eliminate poverty and will ensure all people receive a healthy diet. In conclusion, poverty can be identified as a major issue and is the prime reason for health-related issues. Unable to receive the required medicine and a healthy diet are the main difficulties that arise due to poverty. The most viable solutions will be providing free health care for all people and generating more jobs in the economy. In my view, With the support of international organizations, authorities can successfully alleviate poverty in society.