To Learn A Foreign Language, It Is Necessary To Live In The Country Where It Is Spoken. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A fraction of people believe that to learn a Foreign language it's essential to live in the country where it is spoken. At the same time, several students argue that is not important to go abroad. In this essay, we will discuss this point of view. On the one hand, some societies prefer to move out to live in a new region if they want to study their native language because it will make a noticeable advantage for them. To put it another way, practising local communication requires daily speak in public places such as Markets and pharmacies. In addition, it will be an unbelievable trip in addition to the major benefits. For example, planning a specific trip with a famous tour to explore somewhere. Both of them will make decisions about different topics on their destination On the other hand, many people show the opposite that is not necessary to live outside your country to learn. In their opinion, it's a logical idea because there are negatives to studying in a new city. For instance, a lot of visitors a trouble during their visit because of many causes such as weakness in the general knowledge of the land. It will be difficult to have a good connection with the local nation. To sum up, there are advantages and disadvantages to this subject. Sometimes it's important to leave the major place to study a language away from the native language country. In contrast, is not required all the time. To be honest, I agree with the second statement.