Some people argue that technology has made our lives more complicated, while others believe it has simplified things. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Technology has played a vital role in enhancing people's lives which has a great effect on our lives. There is ongoing debate regarding whether for better or worse, with some people arguing that technology has shifted our lives into more complex, and others claiming that it has streamlined things. This essay will explore both viewpoints before offering my opinion. On the one hand, people who support Technology has complicated our lives believe that it has led to an overwhelming amount of information and choices. For instance, with the rapid development of smartphones, social media, and the internet, we are consulting that we receive messages, emails, and notifications, which make it stressful for some people, in addition, having many choices of one piece or one thing make it harder and hesitate to choose one. For example, online shopping, although it is easier and assists in saving time. It makes people confused in buying online, moreover, sometimes they cheat with the materials, that's why this argument highlights that technology has made life complicated. On the other hand, those who advocate for technology has made life easier believe that technological advances have made tasks more efficient and accessible. For example, online shopping, digital banking, and working from home, have a significant role in saving time for people particularly, business people. This shows that several people since the rapid advancement of technology have been dependent on technology in their life responsibilities, moreover, they have been addicted to technology even in finding information or doing their assignments, they do not based on their minds. From my perspective, while both viewpoints have valid points, I believe that technology makes our life easier than before because whatever we need, directly we will find them on the internet without putting any effort. In conclusion, although there are compelling arguments for both sides, I feel that technology has made our lives straightforward and I think this is the most sensible approach.