Educating young people is naturally important. However, some think governments ught to invest more education for adults in need. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Education plays a vital role in the development of the country and educated juveniles are crucial for the nation. It is believed by some people that the administration should spend huge revenue on the academic sector because it is necessary for young people. If questioned, I bolster with such a notion to a major extent. My inclination is elaborated in the ensuing paragraphs. There are myriad reasons why I opine that authorities ought to invest more funds in education for youngsters in need. The most pivotal one is that it is fruitful to reduce the crime rate. In other words, if governments build some infrastructure of education, they could achieve excellent education as a result they will become good citizens who cannot join any illegal works. Furthermore, another striking reason is that it is lucrative for the country's economy. By this, I mean that well-educated youth create their own business which helps in the growth of the country's economy through paying taxes. One good illustration is Oyo company, the CEO of Oyo company graduated from government college and nowadays he pays some tax to his country. On the contrary, I shall not overlook the other side too. To begin with, it has a pessimistic impact on adults. This is because, governments invest more money in educational purposes thus some young people misuse their amenities. For instance, the government of India provides tablets to students who enter higher education afterwards some learners use these tablets for other activities rather than educational purposes. Thus, to conclude the discussion, it can be finally commented that despite some students may misuse government facilities, my arguments justify that it is beneficial for the nation such as it helps to reduce illegal work as well as increase the country's economy.