Some people work for the same company or organisation during their whole working life,while other say that it is better to work for different companies and organisations. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Whilst certain individuals prefer to remain loyal to the companies that they work for many years, others claim that changing the employers provides a faster career advancement. I personally uphold the view that each option has its own plus and minuse minuses effects. First and foremost, some people prioritize working for one company over switching multiple companies although the second option provides a faster career growth opportunity. This might be due to a prevalent case called being in a comfort zone. When workers are entangled in their comfort areas, they refuse to challenge the status-quo, thus, uphold to a more secured lifestyle. To illustrate, though we call this trap as the comfort zone, it has nothing to do with comfort, instead it aggrevates aggregates the future conditions for people by turning them into less competitive candidates in the job market. Moreover, there are only a few businesses left which guarantees a life-long opportunities for their loyal employees, furnishing them with inducements and bonuses. For example, Virgin Atlantic business conglomerate incentivize its workers in accordance with the amount of their time within the business, making it as a desirable job provider. On the flip side, nowadays, people try to constantly move from company to company every 3 to 5 years. The most salient reason behind this occurrence is that these people seek new opportunities for career advancement and skill development. It goes without saying that switching industries allows individuals to develop a comprehensive background knowledge, making them competent professionals sought after by job recruiters. In conclusion, despite certain people has agreed to settle with one company for a lifetime, other ambitious people exhibit a pattern of frequent job changes owing to popular reasons such as faster career growth and company instability.