Some people believe the media should be allowed to publish private information about people, while others are against it. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Social networks are one of the best platforms nowadaysindividuals think that permission should be given to publish the personal information of citizens, the rest of the people oppose it. As exposing private data can be dangerous, I believe that it should not be allowed to spread personal statistics. On the one hand, spreading personal facts can be a threat to people, who love to share their secret things with social media people. If anyone shares his or her bank details, bank accounts can be hacked. Moreover, these published data not only remain on their national border, it may be available to the international secret agency. For example, the Bangladesh election commission shared all citizens national identity cards on Facebook in 2021, as a result, the secret agency RAW, India, got details about Bangladeshi people, which will enable them to make a proper plan for our citizens. On the other hand, if we share our private problems with the netizens, there is a high chance of getting a solution. Because these platforms are used by people who are skilled in numerous fields. For instance, on Facebook, there are some secret groups like sex education, where many experts try to provide clear ideas about different sexual problems. In addition, many people make themselves happy by watching other's personal enjoying moments, as they always share on X, Telegram, Instagram, and Facebook. In conclusion, even though due to these cutting-edge technologies nothing is secret today; however, personal data should have remained personal. This will help people to remain cool as well as being a safe person from any potential danger.