Nowadays, a lot of offices employ open-space designs instead of separate rooms for work. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Working in office is very popular nowadays. Each office has its own disign and organized space. In fact, open- space designs are widely used in offices instead of separate rooms for employee's work. There are some advantages and disadvantages. On the one hand, such type of space has many benefits. Firstly, office work is a work in a team, where you need to be in a good relations with each other. That is why, open- space area provides employees to socialize in new companies. Furthermore, such "digital" work could be quite boring. Due to the huge amount of information that you need to process, you shold have a lots of 5 minutes break. So open- space design provides all these opportunities for a better and productive work. On the other hand, such type of space organization has crucial drawbacks. Despite all the provided advantages, open space is extremely controversial design. For some people it is important to be alone in the own room during the work. Due to much noise from others, you could not concentrate. Basically, this is the main feature, that is depend on person's character. Ultimately, we live in a "digital" world, so there became many jobs that need to stay in offices and work online. Taking into consideration, that most offices employ open- space design, it has significant benefits and drawbacks. To my mind, open- space area is more appropriate for the office work. Furthermore, it is essential to improve your soft skills, thus this design is quite good