Recent research has confirmed that ‘human activity has become the greatest threat to plant and animal life’. Why do you think this has happened? How can we reduce our impact on the natural world?

Nowadays, the population of human beings is growing and this has a significant influence on the viable resources on the earth like flora and fauna. In this essay, I generally agree and i will argue the reasons behind this issue and illustrate a method to solve this problem that impact on our natural resources. Analysing the first perspective, there are many causes related directly with this reduction in species. First and foremost, It's illegal poaching and fishing by killing rare species which could effect the ecological balance. Consequently, human exploitation could leads to extinction of some animals and plants causes a severe reduction in biodiversity. Secondaly, Another reason is related to buliding factories and modern industries, which releases harmful gases and thus produce air pollution and impose the living species at greater risk for example, fossil fuels industries produce huge amounts of carbon emissions which affect on the trees and cause serious damage in the area around them. Eventhough there are many factors contributing to this crisis, still goverments government and people should looking forward to many solution to avoid harming nature. To begin with, Goverment should allow certain laws for hunting animals and fines to minimum the amount of people who contradicts the laws. Therefore, the result is quite miserable, it will effect the whole ecosystem, for instance, it's kill all the insects which is benefitcial to prevent pesticides from crops. In conclusion, it is undoubtedly the fact that humankind menace is a big threat to the world ecosystem. I think authorities should avoid unacceptable pursuits by inforcing them to oay extra if they did not care about the environment and should held some compaigns to cover these subjects would be enough to save the resources of our plants.