Many social media accounts are fake. What problems does this cause? What solutions can you suggest?

In these days and ages, there is a phenomenon that there are many accounts on the social platforms fabricated. This problem is attributable to the misinformation and the scam on the network, but it can be tackled by strict censorship from the cybersecurity checkers. The underlying root of the problem is the increase in misstatements on social media. To be more specific, these users will upload false news or gutter presses on these platforms in order to manipulate the citizen's awareness or increase the interaction on the networks. Moreover, some individuals used fake accounts to cheat in the election. Take the election of the new president in the USA as a prime example, many city-dwellers utilise fake accounts to control the results of the election. Another factor may be the fraud on publicity, many fraudsters tend to organize the group on social, and then they will use the influence of the legit organization in order to scam the money from users. As a result the legit organization will be notorious directly. In Vietnam, there are many fraud cases which can be noticed such as donating to impoverished areas. They create a website for donating and transfer all the money to their own bank account. Perhaps the effective solution to scratch the itch is that all the posts should be allowed by the check from the administrator. To explain that the posts from each individual must be allowed not only the principle of the public but also the authenticity. As a result, the number of fake accounts will decrease annually. As far as Facebook, the moderator must investigate all the information from those posts if these posts do not reach the standard of the principle, these cotent moderatorscotent moderators will cancel the post and ban the users. In conclusion, there are many accounts on social platforms that are fabricated. This problem is attributable to the misinformation and the scam on the network, but it can be tackled by strict censorship from the cybersecurity checkers.