more students study abroad to learn new things today do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages? is it positive or negative? agree or disagree to what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this era of state-of-the-art art where people live in a global village owing to the advancement of technology numerous students are going to overseas pursue their higher education. I agree that this is a positive development where advantages are surpassed by its disadvantages. A number of students are going abroad to achieve their higher degree. Therefore, they are enable to learn different lessons which will help them in career development and also contribute future progress of the country in various sectors. For instance, in Bangladesh, people who are working as teachers are trying to achieve their Doctor of Philosophy (PhD)for their professional purposes. Again, a significant amount of these people select the USA for their PhD and at the same time the USA offers a better scope in research areas. However, when people return to their own country they serve their country by contributing to different research areas and teaching their students. So they play a crucial role in teaching and research areas. Moreover, many students want to go to developed country from development country to learn the applications of cutting-edge technologies. Furthermore, in that country, they have completed different vocational courses which help them in creating job sectors after return. To cite an example, numerous students in Bangladesh, go to China for different diploma courses which assist them as future entrepreneurs and contribute to the country's development by establishing farmhouses. To conclude, abroad offers students to learn different new skills which help them in their personal progression and also give them an opportunity to their own countries, so its advantages outweigh the disadvantages.