In today's time the internet is making it easy to study online from home. some prefer online courses to study and they think it is better. Others prefer classroom education. discuss both views and share your opinion.

It is true that the number of online courses is increasing. Nowadays, some people think that studying from home is better and others disagree with it. I still believe that classroom education is more efficient, while both ways have benefits and drawbacks. Studying online can bring us a couple of advantages because we can save our time and we have more options. First, we don' t need to commute everyday to take a particular course or to go to university. Furthermore, people usually need to go to big cities to have a better education. It takes a lot of energy, time, and money. Students who work through their laptops can start their class in one second. Also, for those who live far away from cities, it will be a great opportunitiy to be educated at the same level as others who don' t live in the countryside. On the other hand, this mentioned method can affect students' attitude. There are too many things to make them distracted when having online courses. For instance, they will have their phone next to them. Since no one is watching, professors wouldn' t be able to stop them from doing it or they would never even notice under the camera. During the pandamic, I experienced online lectures. None of my peers were actually satisfied with their clasess because they knew that they couldn' t keep focusing on their study. We might have to wake up early, but I think lectures in person will be more effective to achieve better performance. In conclusion, we all know online courses have multiple advantages. However, I would prefer going to schools rather than staying home and studying alone.