The number of students going overseas to study is getting higher.Do you think this phenomenon have more advantages than disadvantages?

Nowadays,Since the world is globalized,more students have a chance to study abroad.Some people might argue that doing this provides more opportunity, whereas others disagree and are concerned about brain drain.In the following paragraphs, both of these views will be discussed in detail. On the one hand,Studying abroad is substantially beneficial,especially for students in developing countries.There is a chance for students who are at the top of their classes to obtain knowledge from excellent professors and to utilize this knowledge making benefits to mankind. For instance,In my country, students who graduated from foreign universities tend to be experts in their fields and have a higher income. Additionally,going abroad means it is a good chance to learn new languages giving them more advantage compared to students who study in their own countries. On the other hand,there is a chance that once these students experience other countries ' atmosphere,they might not want to go back. This is a major concern problem for the governments leaking the best citizens to others. Thus before they sign a scholarship contract, students are forced to go back to work in their own countries within a duration of years the contract. Moreover,studying abroad means they have to stay in another country for a very long period of time. This might cause mental illness problems since they do not have familiar acquaintances to talk to and still need time to adjust to different cultures. In conclusion,studying abroad is the best opportunity for students in developing countries. However,there is a chance that once we send those students they might not come back to help develop their own countries so the governments should consider carefully before writing the contracts.