In many developing countries, there are major problems with the quality of air and water caused by both industry and construction. What are some of these problems? And what solutions could be provided to prevent this?

In most developing countries, there are fundamental issues with the quality of air and water by construction and many industries. This essay will outline the problem connected to quality air and water contamination and present some solutions. One problem is the quality of water contaminated by chemicals. Since the activity is industry development, there is no attention to the management of waste, so much fresh water is mixed with some dangerous ingredients likewise chemicals. As a result, the freshwater can not be consumed by the society where people live in this area industry because it has been contaminated. To overcome this issue, the government must make new regulations to protect water contaminants from the productivity industry, such as giving punishment if the industry does not follow the regulations. for example, they need to make water filters before the waste air disturbs the residential areas. The second issue, linked to the first, is gas released into the air. However, it causes air pollution, especially in big cities. For instance, vehicles emit dangerous gases if the people inhale it causes health problems. One solution could be an introduction, the government must reduce car production, and socialization how the people use public transportation to decline using private cars. To sum up, two main issues are contaminant air and water emitted by industry and vehicles. However, the solve the problem, the ministry made new regulations for industry to filter waste air before distribution, and socialization is pivotal to the use of public transportation to reduce the production of gases by cars.