Some people think that the best way to be successful in life is to get a university education. Others disagree and say this is no longer true. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In the contemporary world, ceratain groups of people are of the opinion that the university degree is required to get a successful career while other believe that it is an old practice. Personally, I believe that former education plays a critical role, In this essay I will discuss both views and support my opinon. On the one hand.Many youngsters do not like to continue their education because of the following reasons. Firsty First, couple of individuals drop out from their colleges or schools, to give helping hand to their family. For example, sometimes few families are going through a bad times and juenile takes responsibility to support their family financially and moraly. They have to made a few secrifices like study to make thing work out for them. Secondly, some people are blessed and privilaged, they have to dropout from their education to learn the family business. These people generally have a financially satisfied lifes lives but not mentally happy. On the other hand, I have widely witnessed that individuals who goes to the university is relatively mature and sensible. For example, the university students come across millions of people from all around the world from everyone they learn unique quality and life skills. Moreover, after gaining professional degree, they can make their dream come true. Additionally, people will feel incredible for leaving to their work. Those couple of years spent at the educations had a wonderful memories which will stays with us forever. To conclude, there are few benefits of leaving their education and support family and their businesses. However, In my opinion, time spend on studing and working on their goals have more privilages.