‏In many parts of the world, it is common for one parent to stay at home and raise a new born child while other works full time to earn money. Do advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

‏In recent times parent plays taking Care a vital role in of their children. It is a highly debatable issue whether the benefits of parent in staying at home and look for their a new bom child, or whether it has drawback outcomes. From my prespective I think that the beneficial impact overpower the detrimental once. This essay will outline the merits and demerits of staying with new baby. ‏On one hand, there are a few disadvantages to the parent when they work full time to earn money. First, Stress work has been linked to many mental health issues such as depression and anxiety. Parent may faces difficulties in finding a balance between their work and their children. For example, my friend Fatma who works in a big company for long hours is suffering from many personal problems. So, this can effect badly in her life. Another disadvantage to be considered is Children's health. The demerits are not limited only to the parent but also can be extended the Children. Due to the less care, Children are not able to get the best treatment and health care. A good example here is people Who work in hospital and forced to do cheft duty and neglect their children. ‏ On the other hand, there are many advantages to taking care of baby. The main advantages is the Safety. Exposing workers to work full time leads them definitelly to bring housemate to help them in taking care of their babies. To illustrate, the result of conducting rescach at Glasgow University illustrate that 90% of femal employees complained about their housemate. As a result, they feel more comfortable to stayat stay home. Other possible advantage is that providing a relax environment for the mother after getting It promotes a birth of her new baby. sersc of comfert. have a For instance, my sister decided to a long holiday after her birth and she said that she felt that a hundred better than before. ‏In conclusion, parent has significant impact on their children. They can look for themself and their children in the better ways. They enjoy calm envitonment. Therefore, the idea of taking full time to earn mony should be stopped. parent has the priority to provide all the tools to facilitate their child's growth