Write about the following topic: Some people believe that in the future, environmental problems will mean that we are unable to live on this planet. In order to survive, the human species will need to find another planet that can support life. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

It is considered that some people believe that we will be unable to live on this planet and this will be identified as environmental problems in the near future. To continue our survival, the human species may need to think and find another planet supporting life. I partially agree with this opinion and I will describe the reasons behind this thought. Most of the environmental problems are caused by human beings since the world population is increasing day by day at an alarming rate. To make this world compatible with human living, we are leaving no stone unturned to shape our surroundings as per our wishes. As a result, nature is being distorted and losing its stable condition. As the environment is worsening gradually, it would be impossible for people to survive in these polluted situations. For example, once a municipal authority constructed a waste dumping station near a residential area. After several days, it got full and the wastes were scattered here and there spreading odour. This would result in the relocating of people from that area. Simultaneously, all the areas will be turned into worse conditions very soon and that will make it hard to survive. On the other hand, it can never be a solution to find out another planet that can support life because the same thing might happen there also. Rather we should focus on correcting our mistakes and do all the deeds that are good for our environment as well as for our lives. In conclusion, being unable to live in this world will be an environmental issue subsequently. The human species themselves are the most crucial reason for this issue. Therefore, it should be preferable to ensure the stability of nature and that is how the environment will be eligible for our survival.