Establishe good relationship in the workplace is not important as the primary goal of every person is to focus on work. What extent agree or disagree with this statement.

There is a growing belief that sustaining harmonious relationships at work is not as crucial as personal goals. I firmly disagree with this view due to the benefits of fostering collaboration despite personal growth. Initially, it is important to know that getting on with others may cultivate a cooperative workplace culture. In other words, if employees keep building strong bonds between themselves and their colleagues, they will inspire and uplift others to give their best efforts at work by giving mutual support which may enhance team morale. As a result, being team-oriented and collaborative may lead to improved productivity and efficiency, and then result in higher organizational revenue. Moreover, when people encounter difficulties, especially multidisciplinary tasks, supportive attitudes from everyone will help them completely overcome the troubles. However, focusing on individual objectives may help personnel develop themselves. To clarify, if workers value their own targets, they will be promoted by intrinsic motivation to achieve more by sharpening their skills as well as broadening their knowledge which may help them gain more promotion prospects. However, this perception overlooks the importance of teamwork and interpersonal involvement, which are fundamental to conceiving greater success for individuals as a whole. Furthermore, the desire for individual goals may lead to a lack of essential qualities at work - such as empathy, kindness and integrity - which may facilitate competitiveness and immoral actions like corruption. In conclusion, I strongly disagree as establishing good relationships in the workplace yields benefits of cooperation which is more substantial than personal achievements.