Some people think that children should start school at a very early age, but others believe that they should not go to school until they are older. Discuss both these views anf give your opinion

A group of people believe that children should began to study in school at the very beginning of their age, while others think that children should not go for academic study unless they are old enough. In this essay, I will discuss and elaborate on both perspectives. To begin with, those who prioritize that children should go to school at an early age, the reason behind it, they think if their children go to school from the beginning of their life, they will be more efficient learners in academic study. For example, Mina started to go to school at the age of four, she learned basic logical math and improved over time; now she can solve very difficult math problems easily. So, by starting school from an early age; her family found that it improved her quality of academic knowledge and problem-solving skills as well. On the other hand, parents and families who believe that their children should not go to school until the right time arrives, because of giving their children proper family education. For instance, Sadi's parents gave him a good quality education at home and taught him how to behave with society as well as guests including friends. He learned ethical adequacy from his parents, it is beneficial for children. Thereafter, at the age of seven, his parents sent him to a school to learn academic knowledge. Therefore, he understood the academic lectures and lessons as well and he managed to make some friends and study with them. In conclusion, in my opinion, both perspectives have their own criteria to emphasise but I think children should be more prioritised until they are mature enough to understand how to react to others and how to be friendly with other people, that will make them better at education than sending them to the school at the early stage of child's life.