Some people believe that is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

The way how to handle bad situations might be diverse for people nowadays, Especially unsatisfactory jobs or a shortage of money. Some agree to receive it and some do not, including me. In my opinion, it is better to improve bad situations and I would like to discuss it in the next few sentences. Unsatisfactory situations such as work and money issues should be improved, if it does not align with our needs or passion, plenty of people resign from their current duty because their income can not afford to finance excesses. For example, parents who have children will not be able to provide money while the need increases. Responsible parents will not remain, they have to take the wheel by working double for additional income or apply for better work. On the other hand, some might prefer to leave their current job because they eventually discover their true passion, as a sample, we see numerous employees find themselves are excellent entrepreneurs when they challenge themselves to the new opportunity for a better situation. In comparison, not every person has the nerve to surge their circumstances. That is why, they tend to accept the poor circumstances without attempting another opportunity. For example, millennial generations nowadays choose to dwell in their current condition because afraid of losing jobs or facing risks and also their experiences make them used to it. Therefore they commence to feel comfort even if it affects many aspects of their lives. Overall, Improving bad conditions works for people who have obstacles in finance and boosts them to step out and aspire to preferable conditions. While the others choose to face it and remain in the safe zone.