in many countries around the world, rural people are moving to the ceties so the population of the countryside is decreasing. do you think this is a positive or negative development?

These days a huge group of countryside citizens are moving to cities for many reasons. So, some people believe that is a negative change, While others think that this development makes sense. This essay will discuss both sides and will draw my personal conclusion. On one hand, some perspectives tend to see the movement process as an issue. As a result of this movement, the countryside will be out of labourers who help the local economy by using natural resources, such as farms, rivers.., in order to increase the gross domestic product. In addition, rural people's movement will cause a large crowd in the cities. Also will lead us to have an accommodation cries in the cities. Moreover, the rental prices will increase. For instance, if i am a real state supplier, and I notice that the demand on my real state increased, i will try to gain as much as i can! On the other hand, some people believe that the rural people have a full right to select what it appropriate for them. As we know, the income averege in the cities is higher than countryside for many factors such as the existence of a large companies in the cities, that will lead to create a huge work opportunities in the cities more than what countryside has. All of us aim to achieve high income as well as he can, so, we can not ask countryside citizens to keep their places. For example, let emaigen that a worker received a work opportunity in the city represent a double of his current income in the countryside, It does not make sense if he decides to ignore this golden chance to keep a perfect population distribution. In conclusion, after analysis of both points view, I thought that both of them have an aspect of truth. In my opinion, i believe that the government should show its commitment of achieving the economic stability by divide the working opportunities in fair ways. For instance, encourage the larg larger companies to invest in the countryside and offer good deals to them in order to enhance the workers' income in the countryside.