Friendships that take place online are as not meaningful as those where people meet each other face to face. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Through out the years friendships became evolve by using the social media platform, where people can communicate online. Which is for some, is not that worthwhile than spending time face to face in real life. First, it depends on the situation of the individuals, how they can communicate to their friends. Besides being far from each other, living different cities or countries, communicating online is the best option. Also, searching for a new friend with the same interests, is easier online where other people do. For the reason of, they can't find genuine connections to the people who they already known. For instance, to be friends and communicate through online can give necessary comfort, like being there and listening to each other will help the friendship connected even miles apart. On the contrary, being face to face can have a huge advantage than the friendship online. It's easier to have and create good memories for the people who is already physically there. For example, the physical touch, going outside, doing the hobbies that you both love can improve the bonding at the same time you can have deep communication with them that it will last for a life time. Despite that sometimes it's hard to communicate and express your feelings in real time, this is just an experiences that can add up for your growth. To conclude, I believe having friendship face to face is the best option for me. Furthermore, it's important you can go immediately to someone who is already there physically when you need a companion too. It gives assurance of comfort and security, which you can't find online.