All education, primary ,secondary and further education, should be free to all people and paid for the government. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is argued that access to education at all levels, from primary school to universities, should be provided free of charge to everyone. In my opinion, education is a vital tool for personal growth, helping individuals choose their careers and develop their talent. In this essay, I will discuss how governments can support this process. It is my view that access to education is a human right, and many individuals have dreams to explore their interests and desires, but unfortunately, the lack of financial resources stops them from reaching their educational goals. So the desire to study and reach a high-level degree shouldn't have any cost. Furthermore, governments should take action to make education equal for everyone, and this fact requires a free educational system. Since the young generation is living in a technological era, they need to pursue further education in universities. For example, in some countries like France, schools don't require money, and they are complementary; as a result, people can reach their dreams in the educational field. In contrast, some people claim that spending on education might cut the cost of other necessary parts such as health, transport, construction, and defense. They firmly insist that people can afford educational costs because it is not expensive. Hence, society should spend money on other vital parts. However, I do not find this argument convincing as I believe that a literate society values education and continues learning, so they will build a creative community that can strengthen industries and production. Thus, if governments allocate funds for education, they will guarantee their countries to be successful and wealthy. As a result, they can afford to develop essential sections such as healthcare systems and military services. In conclusion, I completely agree with the no-cost education system because it promotes quality and ensures consistent learning. So governments should make it fail for everybody by considering special grants for educational purposes.