Some people say that the prevention of health problems is more important than the treatment of illness and disease and that Government funding should reflect this?What is your opinion?

it is opined by some people that health-related problems should be treated in their early point instead of doing this later when it comes to the last stage, and, authorities can financially assist. In my opinion, this is the right step to take for national well-being. Firstly, taking medicine before getting seriously ill is mandatory for health as well as for financial condition. If people begin to wait to recover their bodies on their own, it could lead to serious symptoms of the disease. Even, at that stage, sometimes it is not possible to get treatment, because still medical science is struggling to achieve success for some specific diseases. For illustration, Cancer is one of the diseases when the patient is in the third stage then it is hard to deal with and sometimes takes a long time to recover. While, handling this in the early stage can be helpful for both doctors and patients. Furthermore, the government can give its helping hand to spread awareness among individuals, so that, people approach to doctors as soon as they find any symptom in their body rather than avoiding their own well-being. Some individuals rely on day-to-day earnings, in this case, it is hard for them to spend massive amounts of money. Here, authorities can play a vital role by giving them financial support in various ways like issuing health cards or other schemes so those who belong under the poverty line can get access to these free treatment programmes. To conclude, having good health is an essential thing, one should be aware of this and prioritise physical wellness over anything. However, for those who are not able to afford expensive treatments, the government should take useful steps for this.