Even though doctors all over the world agree that fast food is bad for people's health, more and more people are eating it. Why are more people eating fast food? What can be done about this problem? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevent examples from your own knowledge of experience. Write at least 250 words.

In today’s fast-forwarding world, it is fact that the use of fast food surprisingly going higher and higher which leads to damage individual’s health. In my opinion, one of the major reason of using fast foods in many countries is the shortage of time that people face with. It should investigated peoperly to solve this subject. Nowadays, people in all over the world needs to work outside as all the living expenses are so high and spouses also work together in order to gain more. Therefore, they have little time to spend on cooking. Another reason is the great advertisements which being done by TV programs or magazines, tempting everybody to use fast food. Now, parents are paying more attention to their children's needs regardless how much logically they are. They are about to provide their needs even if children addicted to take fast foods or so. We all nkow that obesity, high cholestrol, diabete and laziness are some outcomes of fast food, and if it is neglected, may lead to serious health problems. I think nutrition experts are expected to offer more warning programs to people about this matter. Government should spend a special budget on giving solution to people about this subject. For example, making animation with warning messages for the children is one way to make them aware of it or cooking class which learn how to prepare healthy food in short timeseem time seems to be useful in solving this problem. To recapitulate, according to aforementioned, it can be finally commented that there are several causes of fast food, such as obesity, diabete and high cholestrol. However, the above mentioned solutions, such as spreading awareness among people from nutrition expert and promote animation or cooking class can solve the problem.