1. Some people think that children should start school at a very early age, but others believe that they should not go to school until they are older. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Several individuals believe that children should start school as early as possible however others believe that they should go to school when they are older. I shall discuss both sides in more detail in this essay before giving my idea. On the one hand, some say that children should begin academy at a very early age because of some major reasons. Firstly, the children who go to school early will easily form good habits, and build discipline and responsibility because the older they are, the more difficult they change their negative habits. Subsequently, children can gain communication skills because they talk, play, and study new things with their teachers and metaclasses annually. To be exact, a child who starts school at 3 years old will fastly learn good habits such as getting up early, saying thank you and sorry, and so on while the other who has the freedom at her or his home until 6 years old without good education. Therefore, they can form bad habits like getting up late, being impolite, and much more maybe they will reduce their capability to get the new environment. On the other hand, it is thought that children should not go to school until they are older because they think that a child who spends more time with her or his family will have closer relationships with members of their families. But, I think that if parents can balance work-life and spend very quality time with their children, they can build close relationships with their children. In conclusion, I agree with the statement that children should start school at a very early age and I do not agree that children should not go to school until they are older because the more younger children are, the easier they learn good habits and skills from school.