Some think spending a lot on birthday celebration and weddings is a waste of money. Others think that it is important for young people and society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

These days, there has been an increasing number of people who claim that expanding large amount of money on special events, such as birthday and wedding is wasteful, while other people insist that such occasions should be celebrated in an especial way. This essay discusses both sides and then I will give my own prospective. On the one hand, method of celebrating such grandiose occasions is financially difficult  for some people. Individuals put aside most part of their income, while spare within  a single day. For example, people are ready to  sacrifice themselves and their finance, in order to impress audience and visitors. While, after huge ceremonies most people are likely to regret, as they have spent  most part of their budget on 5 hours ceremony, which even can lead to  mental  problems like depression and self-blaming. Furthermore, people mostly lend some money from their relatives  only for arranging parties, which in the long-term can can affect their  relationships, as former would not be able to  cope with taken debts. On the other hand, this one life time experience and it should be celebrated greatly, so they can commemorate in their minds  for ages. In wedding for instance, future families will sign up document about their agreement to live together, despite all life long difficulties and family problems, which makes this moments extraordinary beatifull. Additionally, these certain days are not every time seen scenario. People probably never will undergo trough responsible moments anymore, which differs these days from others. In conclusion, it can be seen that both sides have thier merits. But even though celebration of these important days is economically problematic, In my point of view, I suppose that these days are one life-time experience and they should do all efforts to make it fastinating.