Online shopping is replacing conventional shopping stores. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

The preponderance of people are choosing virtual markets because using the Internet has become more useful.Despite numerous disadvantages of online shopping, such as damage to products and availability, I believe that there are more advantages in the form of convenience and informed choice. Convenience is the greatest benefit of virtual shopping. These give customers the chance to avoid the hassle of going to a physical store and save time; they are able to order products within minutes or even in seconds. Moreover, online shopping like „UZUM” is especially useful for people with accessibility Issues. Another huge benefit of e-shopping is informed choice which gives shoppers the opportunity to know the important pieces of information about a product or service before offering. Online stores usually are attached with pictures and descriptions by vendors. Moreover, most online stores have an additional section or comments and reviews from people who have experienced and used the product. This helps prospective customers to know about that. On the other hand, products bought in online shops may be damaged or destroyed in the course of shipping or transportation to the shopper as it may be due to delay in the delivery accident or negligence of the logistic company. In other cases, the products bought an online stores may be in transit or delivered to the wrong address. Besides having the ability to try an item, When a customer has something in hand acknowledges that can buy the product. That isn’t always true when shopping online.There is an uncommon dealing with items,which are disordered along with no longer available when attempting to make purchases. In conclusion, I believe that overall online shopping has advanced enormously due to convenience and informed choice, despite some potentially negative sides of it, such as damage to products and availability.