Governments should spend money on promoting sport and art in school, rather than sponsoring professional sports and art events in communities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that the authorities should spend budgets encouraging sports and art in educational organizations, while practical sports and art events in communities should prioritize lesser than former. From my perspective, It seems convincing that governments should make sports and art in school better since To begin with, sponsoring professional sports and art are significantly crucial because there are some benefits. Firstly, places in stadium for sports and exhibitions for art could be overcrowded by enthusiasts since it is heavily consumed, and individuals are fond of it. Almost all people want to erase their burden or stress that are made in workplaces or schools so they will try to find some entertainment through sports or arts. For example, In Korea, a number of people are directly watching baseball games in stadium. They cheer on their team, have delicious food that can only served there with their friends or acquaintances. As a result, they can be recovered from strees trees and it leads to improving their abilities in offices or schools. Secondly, through these performance are deeply associated with money. By spending their fund watching art gallery or visiting sport stadium, more and more money will be gathered and it will be paid as a taxes. Therefore, governments can earn more budgets through these activities, and vulnerable departments such as environment and education could be invested by the authorities. On the other hand, I am convinced that governments should spend their money improving sport and art in school because students can enhance their performance and it leads to productivity and morale of employees. First of all, students need to be supported by governments. Students tend to feel difficult how to improve their performance so only experts would be hired in schools and they can facilitate students be better. For instance, In Korea, there are some adolescents who want to take part in exhibitions or competitions. It is definitely challenging for themselves to enhance, so the government offer them experts and someone won the gold medal in Olymphics. Also, educaitional organizations can make their reputation better and it leads to an increase in the number of students. Moreover, schools can become a standard of the good quality of education and corporations or governments would be spend their funding investing them. In conclusion, the benefits that students become better and schools can make an ethical awareness should not be underestimated.