Some people say that it is better to work for a big company than a small one

The view that working for an international company is more beneficial than a small one is advocated by a group of individuals. I partially support this viewpoint and I will elaborate my arguments in the following paragraphs. On the other hand, l accept that being a part of a large company may lead to tremendous contributions for people. Firstly, big factories have big staff which assists pupils to improve their cooperation skills such as group work and due to it, colleges learn how they may share responsibilities and jobs. For example, during a group exercise about the advertisement of a new car model, one worker may be in charge of finding information related to its features and the other one can choose actors for the advertisement. Additionally,another reason why I support famous workplaces are the perfect ones to get more achievements is this type of place helps pupils to establish international relations with foreign countries and get a chance to work abroad. For instance, if a person works for Sesar company in Azerbaijan he would be more likely to work in other states. Furthermore, because of fewer staff, employees have to work harder and tackle various problems such as design, analyses and even catering. On the other hand, it is also true that unknown companies are the best ones to get promotions easily. To illustrate, there are fewer workers and it means there are few intelligent and capable individuals for competition and with the help of it, getting high-level work chance is seemingly increasing. For example, ASAN and DOST are places where people become successful in a short time. Moreover, these corporations have fewer disciplines and rules which make employees feel free and comfortable. For instance, there is no restriction or dress code for clothes, In conclusion, although I agree that big corporations have their own advantages, I also hold a view that working in a small company can also be beneficial for one's professional life.