“Modern forms of communications such as email and messaging have reduced the amount of time people spend seeing their friends. This has a negative effect on their social lives. To what extent to do agree or disagree”

Nowadays it is commonly believed that online interaction has decreased the amount of time that people spend with their families in real life. While I concur that online interaction actually influences our face-to-face communication in a negative way,I believe that there are also some benefits as well.In this essay, I will elucidate logical explanation in the expanding paragraphs. To begin with, our world now is developing in a technological innovation direction,and as a result, people all over the world people use gadgets in their daily lives. One of the most obvious benefits of online communication is that it’s extremely convenient. For instance, online platforms are very helpful in order to keep in touch with close friends or family members. For instance, if someone has a special event or news they can easily inform you by WhatsApp or other apps. Moreover, without this capability, humans would simply lose touch. Nevertheless, regular use of gadgets as a way of communication leads to losing opportunities to spend time with close people in the warmest and most significant moments like birthdays,anniversaries etc., In addition to this deep relationships between them are getting worse and consequently people move away from each other on a mental level. Furthermore, this issue also causes a lack of communication skills because humans are getting more introverted. In other words, they are not able to interact,make new friends or do a group project in real life. In conclusion,I strongly believe that, while modern ways of keeping in touch undeniably have brought comfort to society,it must be complemented by seeing family members as often as possible to ensure that you can still trust and share something with each other