It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks overweigh the disadvantages?

It is essential for workers to take dangers in their personal and professional lives. From my point of view, this essay discusses why the perks outweigh the downsides because of the possibility of raising their earnings, in addition, it may increase their experience and life skills such as communication, creativity and problem-solving. To begin with professional lives, many individuals have a deficiency in money and it is hard for them to pay their bills, hence, taking risks can improve their incomes and solve their obstacles. In contrast, lots of arguments say that taking risks can lead to bankruptcy and more suffering to them. On the other hand, if they made a risk plan and studied the consequences well, they would not be bankrupt. For instance, if someone's work is too hard and he is low-paid, if he tries to establish a business, he will have a high potential to get wealthy. Starting with personal lives, doing dangers in personal lives can develop people's experiences which gives them plenty of knowledge. Additionally, taking risks in life like travelling to many nations and studying more to get a PhD leads to a top position in society and an astronomical position in professional life. For example, a study conducted a decade ago, talked about the public who took a PhD and raised their information on life, presently, they have companies and everybody admires them. To sum up, making dangers can result a drawbacks, however, having an experience in life and high certifications are formidably better than being stuck in the same place forever.