Solar energy is becoming popular in many countries of the world because of its availability without any limit. Do the advantages of solar energy outweigh its disadvantages?

Many companies and individuals in various countries opt to use geothermal energy as source of electricity, light, and power due to its convenience and accessibility. Despite the affectation it can cause in a specific land, one of the reasons that the benefits outweigh its drawbacks is its cost-effectivity. To begin with, in order to compensate with large companies usage of electricity and other resources, some establishments need huge fields in order to position plenty of panels. As result, this requires removal of plants or trees, moreover, they need these massive areas to be able to fully light up their large buildings. For instance, a construction company which decided to utilize renewable energy as means of electricity, they need to look for wide areas where they can locate the solar panels. Therefore, one of the drawbacks of this approach is the destruction of environment including plant and trees. Conversely, one of the common advantages of using geothermal power is it can save up considerable amount of money a company or person spends. With this, each institution or individual will no longer pay higher bills monthly. For example, one household prefers sun energy over the usual because they commonly receive an increased bills every month. Thus, chossing this power will aid them financially by lessening their monthly expenses. In conclusion, the company's usage of energy from the sun can affect certain land because of the need to put down solar panels, however, it greatly provide more positive results such as people saving up finance because of this technique.