Today’s children are living under more pressure from society than children in the past. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the opinion?

In the modern era, children are living under more stress in our society compared to the past children generations. I strongly believe that children are under pressure due to a plethora of factors like studying more competitive subjects, playing mobile games and also doing online classes. We will discuss the above factors in this essay with my opinion To begin with, the children are getting more pressure in our society because of more complex studies in their subjects. For instance, children who lived a decade before they had learned trigonometry in the tenth standard but nowadays, children are studying this one in the fifth standard itself. However, we can say children are learning in advance but the real thing is that children are getting stressed in their studies by society. On the other hand, children are using mobile phones to play games, which could affect their growth. For example, they feel mentally stressed due to continuous usage of mobile phones and also it could affect their brain, consequently, it will affect their health such as feeling tired, and pain in the eyes. Moreover, as per the above statement, it will ruin the children ’s morality then it will affect their life. Additionally, children doing studies in online classes could be a health hazard due to the long spending time on mobile phones so they could be attending offline classes regularly. To conclude, children are getting more pressure due to playing online games, studying online classes and studying more complex mathematics at an early stage so these are the factors that children face in our society. In my opinion, I would recommend reducing their subject loads it should be based on their age, they should be encouraged to do their studies on offline shore and also they need to spend time in physical activities to avoid mobile phones.