It is not necessary to travel for getting knowledge because books provided you with same

It is undeniable that with the advancement in technology, it become feasible to gain knowledge about any other country while sitting at home. However, some people consider travelling as an important part of their learning. I fully agree with this notion due to the reasons explained in the following paragraphs. To begin with, there are several reasons why travel is not necessary for collecting information about any country. Firstly, it helps people in saving their time because books provide them with the flexibility that they can access at any time and give them data related to the nation even without visiting a place. Moreover, watching movies about the country provides people with great insights regarding their eating habits, culture, and clothing which saves them a hefty amount as it is so true that going to any country requires a lot of things such as a visa, money, and ticket and that costs a lot. However, for an average earner, it is so hard to spend that much. Therefore, reading and films are the best sources for getting information without spending your money and time on them. Furthermore, apart from all that it allows individuals to explore different traditions from the comfort of their homes since digital media become so advanced that we can go through a wide range of content while staying at home. Additionally, documentaries, online courses, and virtual tours are so informative as well as cost-effective. On the other hand, experiencing culture via travel can lead to personal growth and a more meaningful understanding of subtleties. However, it still costs a fortune to the middle-class person. For example, my aunt was the one who loved travelling, she was so fond of it that she did not even care how much was she spending. As a result, she ends up getting a loan now even for basic amenities. To conclude, although exploring a country gives you proper data regarding a place, learning about that on the Internet is money-saving.