Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is argued by many people that professionals should work in the counrty that studied there while others believe they have to be free to choose where do they want to work. Personally, I tend to agree with the second view and propose some examples. There is a common belief that educated people should work in the country that they studied there and the reason is that they have studied in that environment and resources from that country have used for them to become professionals and in return they should work there as a comitment. In addition to this, they also believe that professionals are crucials for the development of the country and the benefit should be for that nation. On the other hand, some individuals have different view. They believe that people should have the freedom of choice to work in any country that has better and suitable environment to work. Although they have trained in their country but there might not be a proper situation to work in that country. It seems to me that, the overall situation of the country plays an important role for professionals to choose whether work where they have been trained or another country with higher compensation and better quality of life. In conclusion, it is believed by many that the benefit of the professionals should be for the country that they have trained there. However, others believe they should have the freedom to choose where do they want to work. Personally, I believe people should work in a country that have better situation and quality of life.