All large companies should provide sports and community facilities to the local community. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Providing sports and community establishments should be the responsibility of massive companies residing in a society. I completely agree with this statement, because of this, there will be numerous benefits for both parties. To begin with, the company can benefit from this provision by encouraging more customers and buyers to purchase their products. For instance, a sports company named Adidas constructed sports facilities such as basketball and tennis courts. As a result, some players will initiate buying their goods like footwear, clothing, rackets, basketball and other materials appropriate for playing the game. Moreover, some individuals can also invite co-players to buy essentials in the company. Thus, the gross sales of the company will incline and the brands will be more popular. In addition to that, one of the positive effects of this in the community is the promotion of health and wellness of people especially when the neighbourhood loves sports. Furthermore, if most people are into sports, establishing facilities used in physical and health improvement will also encourage individuals to exercise and focus on their body wellness. For instance, huge corporations creating running tracks, pioneers, as well as aspiring runners, as well as aspiring runners will opt to use the place. Additionally, they may also influence their neighbours in doing physical activities, therefore creating a healthy-minded society. In conclusion, I fully agree that large companies should provide sports and community establishments, bringing more positive results both in part of the company and the people. Firstly, it helps in sales and endorsements of the products they are selling and lastly, people will know the importance of having a healthier body.