people believe that kids are getting fewer responsibilities than in the past. Others show the opposite because it is a positive development. do you agree or disagree?

In many countries, a fraction of people believe that kids are getting fewer responsibilities than in the past. Others show the opposite because it is a positive development. In my opinion, the new world is easier than in the last three decades. So, a lot of daily tasks became digital. In this essay, we will discuss the points of view. To begin with, some parents noticed that their children cannot clean their bedrooms without assistance. Also, it's become more difficult to send them to market or anywhere close to the home. In addition, technology development is the primary reason for this problem. It makes teenagers and kids in front of screens for 9 hours a day. For example, a Japanese statistics authority started an experiment on 30 kids. They divided into three teammates and challenged them to survive in the forest for two days. As a result, they all failed after only 10 hours. They said they had no experience in doing this type of challenge. On the other flip side of the coin, many families argue that. They said it's dangerous to keep them dependent on themselves. Furthermore, some children are learning how to be careful with the outside world on smartphones. So, that will be a positive if the government and families take advantage of this point to teach teenagers and adults some recommended skills in society. In conclusion, development is the most effective factor in this trouble. I believe that such responsibility should be an important subject in the home and schools to keep away from any lack of this feature