Some people think that the best way to become successful in life is to get a university education, whereas others say this is no longer true. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The definition of success is different all over the world. Some people suppose that being successful is directly related to a university education, however, others believe that is no longer true. Throw these sentences, this article is written for discussing both these opinions then I will give my view. First of all, it is significantly important to know what success means. In a number of countries when a human achieves an amount of money and then gets available to have a luxurious life, it means they are lucky. In contrast, other places believe that if somebody becomes popular, they are a successful human. Both views are deeply different, in addition, reaching any of them needs money or an educational degree. On the one hand, if anyone has an impressive budget to invest in their job, it would be they have a higher chance of becoming victorious in their life. Obviously, having a lot of dollars helps to improve fast in life because it is probably possible to focus on improving instead of earning money. For instance, the Kardashians' children, who are celebrities on television, have been famous by their parents. The money of their relatives helped them to get famous more easily than others. Hence, dollars are the easiest way to be successful. On the other hand, individuals who had the highest education quality have shown that they were impressive people and victorious during the whole time. University knowledge gives mankind more ideas in their workplaces, thus, it improves humankind to be successful in their living time or after their death. For example, Maryam Mirzakhani, who is one of the famous scientists, became popular because of her knowledge. She had PhD degree from a top university in the world. Therefore, it shows her higher quality of knowledge made her successful in her life. Thus, graduate students have more chances to be successful in their lives than others. In conclusion, due to all types of definitions of being successful, we understand any parameters can help to achieve our goals. In my opinion, neither money nor university education does not definitely make us successful. However, in point of my view, if we do not have enough budget, there is no other way to achieve our goals except studying.