Doctors in many countries are saying that people are not getting enough physical exercise. What are the causes of this? How it can be addressed?

In recent years, many doctors believe that people are not getting enough exercise to improve their physical. In my opinion, physical training is very important to maintain our bodies in a healthy situation. In this essay, we will discuss this problem with the solutions On the one hand, the new workstyle is the primary cause besides the technical development. people who spend 10 hours every day in their workplace cannot do other activities. Furthermore, a fraction of teenagers and adults are spending hours in front of their devices watching movies or playing. As a result, there is never any time for physical activities or sports. For example, a Japanese authority started a statistic by the vote pull. with three weekly activity levels. The result was three a quarter of Japanese society was not interested in physical fitness. On the other hand, individuals and governments solutions are solutions Firstly, daily activities are the most famous way to promote health such as walking or cycling. Therefore, the government costumed new comfort and flexible streets to walk. Also, gyms discount their memberships by at least 50 per cent in many countries to facilitate people to sign up. For instance, Techno-Gym founders discounted the price of the memberships to 65%. They confirmed that about 40 thousand people joined with them in 3 months. So, this indicates to success of this method. In conclusion, maintaining Is the hardest part of this subject. it requires patience and practice to pin it in the routine. To be honest, everyone has the chance to develop this habit. by control of ourselves.