More and more people are using computers and electric devices to access information, so there is no need for printed books, magazines and newspaper. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days, the element which is becoming really common among people is using electronic gadgets to obtain data; as a result, these kinds of populations do not need published resources. I subscribe to this idea owing to the fact that these items help us to keep the environment and accessible information extremely fast. On the one hand, if the number of people who use electronic tools like computers, tablets, phones, and so on increases, the figure of trees, the main sources of Oxygen in the world and use for producing paper, will decline. In other words, we do not need deforestation to generate paper to share the news and books inasmuch as global citizens have access to the Internet, the main source of information about the evidence that happens all over the world, by their electronic devices. On the other hand, it is crucial that international inhabitants are able to receive the whole phenomenon that is happening in the world quickly without any matters on account of the fact that social media, which can be the kind of applications that are installed in mobiles and tablets, transport news really fast. For example, in one region earthquake happens after one second all the people who follow the news on social media know about it. To sum up, in my opinion, print sources were the best method in the past for obtaining data, but now we live in a new era and have access to some gadgets that aid us in obtaining information immediately; additionally, we do not destroy the environment.