In some countries, the number of people visiting art galleries is declining. What are the reasons for this? How can we solve this problem?

Nowadays, there is a huge decline in the attendance rate of visiting art galleries. This problem is mainly caused by the appearance of the e-Museums and we can solve it by instilling people a sense of civic pride about national art objects. This essay answers both provided questions, while depicting the main features of each. One of the main reasons for the huge loss in the popularity of galleries is the advancements in technology and people's trivial laziness. Machines have evolved that much so they can replace real objects, which makes visiting unnecessary for witnessing masterpieces. For example, a famous painting called Mona Lisa by Leonardo Da Vinci is hanging at the Louvre Museum in Paris, which has its electronic version and is not really attended by tourists anymore because of that. Therefore, we need a solution to prevent this new novelty, since it can lead to potential setbacks, and one of these very techniques is the implementation and instillation of new feelings in human beings. As a matter of fact, recent research showed that individuals who were taught it at school showed a much better level of mental clarity than the ones who were not. In conclusion, although in some countries the number of people visiting galleries is steadily diminishing, there are as well precautions for it and solutions, and this essay clearly depicts these.