Some people advocate the death penalty for those who committed violent crimes. Others say that capital punishment is unacceptable in contemporary society.Describe the advantages and disadvantages of the death penalty and give your opinion

It is a widely known fact that in some countries there exists a supreme method for dreadful crimes as the death penalty. In fact, this topic has been discussed for a long time as a moral problem. There are a lot of supporters, who stay with an idea that extremely dangerous people should not be alive at all, and those who are concerned that a human life could not be taken by another human and criminals have to stay in prison even their whole life.  So, one of the biggest advantages for this controversial method is our safety. People who are usually sent to death, have effectuated terrible things such as a mass killing or kidnapping. For example, some researches has shown us that a huge bunch of prisoners who committed a serious crime twice or more times, will be back again in a cage in 1 or 2 years. The death penalty is a one hundred warranty for our society, that a criminal would not be a danger. However, there are disadvantages to a such strict punishment. One of the main ones that must be highlighted is a human mistake. Actually, It is impossible to find a country with an ideal judgment system and it is a pretty common mistake that in jail is a person, who does not have culpability. For instance, sometimes happens when after many years in jail may be found evidence that a prisoner is not culpable. Therefore, this topic remains discussed and quite sensible. Frankly speaking, I think that death penalty must be for most violent criminals, but the whole process of the judgment should be improved, with a scope to avoid any mistake