In many developing countries today, air pollution is a major issue. What are the causes and what measures could be taken to prevent this problem in the future

As everyone knows, air pollution is too common in contemporary nations and is increasing at startling rates. The principle causes are industrialisation and a lack of government rules, and solutions through subsidies to green energy and government -set rules aganist violence. However, this easy will discuss why this might be and how this will solve. Regarding this, one of the main causes of this is industrial emissions, which are released into the atmosphere directly through exhaust systems without any controls on carbon dioxide (CO2), sulfur dioxide (SO2), and any other pollutants. On the other hand, there is a need to destroy plantations during the buildup industry. Furthermore, a lack of government restrictions is a significant factor. As, in modern countries, most families have individual cars, which is not only pollutant air but also increasing noise pollution with more stress developed at transportation systems. Seeing the matter with a brighter mind, many solutions may be helpful to curb this menace. First and foremost, the government should be given subsidies to clean or green technologies that reduce smoke or exhaust emissions, for instance, when the administration provides tax reductions, duty benefits, and low-interest loans for the buildup of green industries and electric transportation systems. This may inspire people, at least concern for financial benefits. Additionally, every individual should be concerned about air pollution. For example, using bicycles instead of diseal transports, walking for short distances, using energy-saving lights, etc. In contrast, the government also should set codes of conduct and laws for air pollution control. If any people, organization, or industry violate the laws, there should be a charge of penalty, an organization license cancelled, and even being sent to prison. Moreover, urban planners and environmental experts can control the situation. If urban planners and experts take into account this matter at the beginning of the planning state, they will solve it effectively to build green cities. Such as keeping walking facilities, land scaping in urban areas, keeping water bodies in cities, and forest park facilities, and this can be one of the indirect long-term solutions by absorbing pollution in nature. In conclusion, it is not easy to resolve a global subject, but with the joint efforts of humanity, control can be taken over the issue with the aforementioned suggested measures by the government -subsidized and grown-up individual awareness.