It is sometimes possible to pay somebody to do things you don't want to do, or don't have time to do, for example, household chores or looking after children. Is this a good way of providing work for others? Should people do these things themselves? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some individuals prefer to hire people to do their daily missions, and this results in varied deterrents. Such as lack of time, inability to do them or unwillingness. These tasks are separated into several fields, cleaning houses, baby setters and washing cars. From my perspective, I believe that there is no problem with this notion, but you should control yourself to avoid being dependent. Moreover, it offers work opportunities for others. For speech about the importance of this for the workers, there are numerous people who do not have enough qualifications that make them get a job, in addition, in some countries there is strong competition for getting a position. As a result, they are unable to provide for their major needs. For these reasons, I consider working as a services provider a perfect chance for those who don't have a livelihood. For instance, I was watching an influencer who passed a heinous circumstance that forced her to work as a services provider which made her move out of her crisis. In some instances, I think it is a useful method, however, it depends on the reasons that led to ordering this service. If they get these for unimportant motivations, they undoubtedly will be considered lazy. Whereas, in some cases, the reasons are more realistic. Such as, if they are ill, if their houses are big and if they have a lot of children, which means they cannot take care of them. Finally, I completely accept this concept. Because it is beneficial for all parties. There are persons who benefit from this in a positive way in comparison, others who use this in a negative way.