Wild animals have no use in the 21st century and trying to preserve animals now is just wastage of money. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In this day and age, wild animals have no use and effort to preserve animals is waste of money. From my personal perspective I agree to a certain extent with statement given, however there are some issuees to consider. Both sides will be examined in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, it is undeniable that there are numerous benefits of spending money to preserve wild animals nowaday. The primary and most crucial one is that wild anmials protectors have higher incomes to support preserve projects. In other words, wild animals have no use but a number of wild animals is a significant decline from several problem, so protectors can use money to solve this issue. Another advantage is that wild animals are contibutors to control environmental. This is due to the fact that we do not have better knowledge about how to preserve forest animals, if we stop spend Change the form of the verb spending show examples money to enhance information to preserve, it can lead to environmental issue. Experts, for instance, use money to support project to save wild anmials from fire forest. On the contrary, although there are several favorable aspects, a number of benefits should well-considered of stop spending money to preserve. The initial and most obvious one is that people can use money from protect animals to other parts that more neccessary. For example, the government have higher incomes to improve infrastructure for individuals to get better life. Encouraging better wild environmental is the last positive to be taken into account. For this reason, when people stop waste money to preserve people who want to use preserve wild animals to make money cannot have medhod on the grounds that it can improve ethical of those person. In conclusion, even though there are numerous benefits associated stop wastage of money to preserve, I hold the view that the benefits of spending money to preserve wild animals outweigh them. If individuals spend money to support, it is almost certain they can reduce a dead number of wild animals.