Nowadays animal experiments are widely used to develop new medicines and to test the safety of other products. Some people argue that these experiments should be banned because it is morally wrong to cause animals to suffer, while others are in favour of them because of their benefits to humanity. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Today a lot of companies test the safety of their products on animals. Because some people think animal experiments are morally wrong and it is cause animals to suffer, they divided into two groups. The first group thinks that experiments on animals should be banned, while another group believes that these experiments have a lot of benefits to humanity. Firstly, I guess that these experiments are morally wrong, but I disagree with the statement that they should be stopped, because if they do not test their products, they can harm someone. However, I believe that in the future, scientists will be able to improve the production technology and these immoral experiments will be stopped. Neglecting animals ' feelings for their own benefit leads to their suffering but nowadays people do not have other methods of testing the product's safety. Due to this reason, people can not ban these experiments. Despite the fact that a lot of people wish for to experiments be banned. If this happens, many more people will be suffering. Moreover, most companies will stop their work because, without experiments on creatures, they can not prove their quality and safety. Also one of the main reasons is that they can not find harmful side effects. These are the main reasons why people still use experiments on animals. For instance, if scientists do not check their products ' quality and safety, the consumers can get some allergic reactions or diseases like cancer so they are forced to check their products ' quality and do experiments with them. In conclusion, nowadays a lot of animals suffer due to companies' experiments and some people believe that they should be banned, but in my point of view, they are forced to do this to save people's health.