Some people say libraries are important in society as a place to get information and use books. Others say as computers are advanced, libraries are a waste of money and recourses. Discuss both views and give your opinion

These days, people have various opinions about libraries. for example, a group of people think that these places are really crucial for obtaining information and books; in contrast, others believe that these kinds of places are the areas that waste both money and resources owing to the fact that computers are developed. I subscribe to the first idea inasmuch as libraries have a range of books, magazines, and so on that have been published over several years and are good for developing all aspects of countries. On the one hand, in the past populations did not have access to the computer, so they just printed a few numbers of their books and libraries just have these elements; additionally, libraries are the main place that has a majority of data and information from the past to now; as a result, when the scientists want to find the best way that helps the society to become better they need to read the prior research and data that are in libraries. On the other hand, technology has been developing really fast, so all people have a range of electronic tools such as computers, tablets, phones, and so forth that connect to the Internet and receive a lot of information and data from all over the world without going to the library and people can buy the resources that they need with less cost from the Internet; consequently, they think that do not need libraries.; moreover, the governments do not spend too much money on libraries like fixing buildings, renewing resources and so on To sum up, computers are the best choices they do not need a lot of money and have good access; however, libraries are like important treasures that help researchers to have access to a range of essential data.